Hey, hey, hey! Guess what? I’ve published another piece for Parachute by MapQuest. You can find the link for it by clicking here…that will take you to my new web site. While you’re there, please be sure and register for email updates from my blog. Even if you currently receive them from this blog, you will need to register again. I’m really sorry for that inconvenience, but there’s just no other way around it.

I’ll keep posting reminders here for a while, but please don’t forget to do it. I’d hate to lose you! 😦

Also, if you’re a fan of my writing and would be willing to pen a brief testimonial for my new web site, please visit the contact page and send me a message. I will send details back about what to do. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

