I frequently chastise people who spend gobs of money on things that I consider stupid and pointless. For instance, the other day I got stuck watching Say Yes to the Dress at my sister’s house and absolutely nearly lost my mind when a woman spent over $30,000 on three different wedding dresses–for the same wedding. I couldn’t believe it. However, I, like most other humans, am a hypocrite and I have found my price!

If I had $15,000 disposable cash, I would absolutely, without hesitation, purchase this custom-made light saber. Much like Chris Matthews every time he hears Barak Obama speak, I saw this and got a thrill up my leg. I would buy this before I would buy a car. I would buy this before I would buy a house. I would choose this over just about anything else in the world.

If you’re not a Star Wars fan, then don’t waste your time watching this. If you are. . .be prepared to have a moment!

Leave a Reply

